Contact Us
Quick Contact Find Us

Lismore Comprehensive School

Drumgask, Craigavon

Co. Armagh BT65 5DU.


Tel: 028 38314950     Fax: 028 38314966




Twitter: @lismorecomp



Board of Governors

Chairperson          Ms  P McConville


Mr John O’Dowd

Mr David McKeown

Mr David Thompson

Mrs Anita McConville

Mr Liam McMullan

Mrs Denise McKee


Principal                    Mrs S Lennon

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.


  Home                 Pastoral Care             Curriculum                  Departments


         Latest News              Calendar              Extra Curricular               Contact Us

All images on this website are subject to copyright ©

Tel: 028 38314950      Fax: 028 38314966



Lismore Comprehensive School

Drumgask, Craigavon, Co. Armagh BT65 5DU